Phone +41 44 818 07 07 E-mail Nachricht senden Emergency service +49 2571 997 982 47

about us

tradition
meets
modern

Our company founder Rudolf Greiwing has shaped our company not only with his name. His customer-oriented attitude still shapes our actions today. To ensure that our customers always receive the best services from us, our administration is lean, our team spirit is great and decision-making paths are short.

Getting big at any price has never been our goal. For us, good relationships are more important than a quick euro - not earning money from each other, but from each other. Because a good partnership is ultimately half the battle.

Our experience in the logistics industry has made us experts in this field. We stand for high quality standards and absolute reliability. We achieve this, for example, through professional and careful maintenance and servicing of our vehicles in our in-house master workshop. Networked structures with long-standing partners guarantee the best information about the world of vehicles, logistics and transport - even beyond the boundaries of the company.

With our entry into electromobility, we are taking an innovative step with alternative drives. In the future, these are to be extended to various types of vehicles and gradually established in the transport network.

Our offer around electric mobility meets your requirements: Consulting for electric vehicles and their charging infrastructure as well as the application for possible subsidies together with our partners.

We want to combine sustainability with economic efficiency - together with you, our customers.

our
team

MANAGEMENT

SIMON GREIWING
CEO
s.greiwing@greiwing.com

NINA GREIWING
CFO
n.greiwing@greiwing.com

INTERNATIONAL

FREDERIK RUMPF
Geschäftsführer GTT International 
f.rumpf@greiwing.com

DR. KLAUS-DIETER BUSCHMEYER
Leiter Finance, Treasury & Controlling
k.buschmeyer@greiwing.com

MONIKA FREI
Internal Sales Switzerland
m.frei@gtt-schweiz.ch

ASSISTANCE & RECEPTION

JULIA RAAB
Assistant to the management
j.raab@greiwing.com

SUSANN DIEDERICH
Reception
empfang@greiwing.com

RENTAL AND SALE

ANDREAS LEUER
Head of Rental
a.leuer@greiwing.com

HELMUT MUHLE
Sales
h.muhle@greiwing.com

MATTHIAS AUSTERMANN
E-mobility and Sales
m.austermann@greiwing.com

DOMINIK SCHÜTZE
Inside Sales
d.schuetze@greiwing.com

AFTER SALES

LUTZ GAUSMANN
Head of After Sales
l.gausmann@greiwing.com

JESSICA FRERICK
After Sales
j.frerick@greiwing.com

UWE NILLIES
Fleet / Logistics
u.nillies@greiwing.com

JÖRN JODSCHEIT
Claims Management
j.jodscheit@greiwing.com

ACCOUNTING

MARKUS WEßLING
Leiter Rechnungswesen
m.wessling@greiwing.com

MARVIN CHALUPKA
Accounting
m.chalupka@greiwing.com

ANNE OENNIGMANN
Accounting
a.oennigmann@greiwing.com

ANNA KINZEL
Accounting (on parental leave)
a.kinzel@greiwing.com

QUALITY MANAGEMENT

MONIKA OVERMANN
Quality Management
m.overmann@greiwing.com

REPAIRSHOP

BENJAMIN BÖRGER
Manager Repairshop
b.boerger@greiwing.com

STEPHAN SHARP
Repairshop Coordinator
info@greiwing.com

BASTIAN GEYER
Kfz-Mechatroniker
info@greiwing.com

MARCEL HEIN
Kfz-Mechatroniker
info@greiwing.com

JONAS SCHLIECK
Auszubildender Kfz-Mechatroniker
info@greiwing.com

TRUCKWASH

EDUARD KRAUSE
Leiter Truckwash
info@greiwing.com

ALEXANDER OPPONG
Truckwash
info@greiwing.com

JOHANNES JURK
Truckwash
info@greiwing.com

get in.
join the team.

With over 900 units, the GTT Group procures logistics customers in six European countries the ideal commercial vehicle for every transport order - and has been doing so for over 20 years. For us, a personal and trusting relationship is the foundation of a functioning partnership. Whether buying, renting or leasing - we are passionate about offering commercial vehicles at fair conditions from a single source!

Are you interested in our company, but your job profile is not currently advertised? Then send us your speculative application with cover letter, CV, salary expectations and possible starting date by e-mail. We are looking forward to hearing from you!

info@greiwing.com

über uns

tradition
trifft
moderne

Unser Firmengründer Rudolf Greiwing hat unser Unternehmen nicht nur mit seinem Namen geprägt. Seine kundenorientierte Haltung prägt unser Handeln bis heute. Damit unsere Kunden stets die besten Leistungen von uns erhalten, ist unsere Verwaltung schlank, unser Teamgeist groß und die Entscheidungswege sind kurz.

Großwerden um jeden Preis, das war nie unser Ziel. Für uns sind gute Beziehungen wichtiger als der schnelle Euro – nicht aneinander verdienen, sondern miteinander. Denn eine gute Partnerschaft ist letztlich die halbe Miete.

Unsere Erfahrung in der Logistikbranche hat uns zum Experten auf diesem Gebiet gemacht. Wir stehen für hohe Qualitätsstandards und absolute Zuverlässigkeit. Dies erreichen wir zum Beispiel durch fachgerecht und sorgfältige Wartung und Instandhaltung unserer Fahrzeuge in unserer betriebseigenen Meisterwerkstatt. Vernetzte Strukturen mit langjährigen Partnern garantieren beste Informationen über die Fahrzeug-, Logistik- und Transportwelt – auch über die Unternehmensgrenzen hinweg.

Mit dem Einsteig in die Elektromobilität gehen wir einen innovativen Schritt mit alternativen Antrieben. Diese sollen sich in Zukunft auf verschiedene Fahrzeugarten ausweiten und sich sukzessive im Verkehrsnetz etablieren.

Unser Angebot rund um die Elektromobilität erfüllt Ihre Anforderungen: Beratung für elektrische Fahrzeuge und deren Ladeinfrastruktur sowie die Beantragung möglicher Fördermittel gemeinsam mit unseren Partnern.

Wir wollen Nachhaltigkeit mit Wirtschaftlichkeit verbinden – gemeinsam mit Ihnen als Kunden.

unser
team

GESCHÄFTSFÜHRUNG

SIMON GREIWING
CEO
s.greiwing@greiwing.com

NINA GREIWING
CFO
n.greiwing@greiwing.com

INTERNATIONAL

FREDERIK RUMPF
Geschäftsführer GTT International B.V.
f.rumpf@greiwing.com

DR. KLAUS-DIETER BUSCHMEYER
Leiter Finance, Treasury & Controlling
k.buschmeyer@greiwing.com

STEPHAN SCHAFFNER
Vertriebsdirektor Schweiz
s.schaffner@gtt-schweiz.ch

MONIKA FREI
Vertriebsinnendienst Schweiz
m.frei@gtt-schweiz.ch

ASSISTENZ & EMPFANG

JULIA RAAB
Assistentin der Geschäftsführung
j.raab@greiwing.com

SUSANN DIEDERICH
Empfang
empfang@greiwing.com

VERMIETUNG UND VERKAUF

ANDREAS LEUER
Leiter Vermietung
a.leuer@greiwing.com

MORITZ PLEGGE
Leiter Verkauf
m.plegge@greiwing.com

MATTHIAS AUSTERMANN
E-Mobilität und Verkauf
m.austermann@greiwing.com

HELMUT MUHLE
Vertrieb
h.muhle@greiwing.com

DOMINIK SCHÜTZE
Vertriebsinnendienst
d.schuetze@greiwing.com

AFTER SALES

LUTZ GAUSMANN
Leiter After Sales
l.gausmann@greiwing.com

JESSICA FRERICK
After Sales
j.frerick@greiwing.com

UWE NILLIES
Fuhrpark / Logistik
u.nillies@greiwing.com

JÖRN JODSCHEIT
Schadensmanagement
j.jodscheit@greiwing.com

RECHNUNGSWESEN

MARKUS WEßLING
Leiter Rechnungswesen
m.wessling@greiwing.com

MARVIN CHALUPKA
Rechnungswesen
m.chalupka@greiwing.com

ANNE OENNIGMANN
Rechnungswesen
a.oennigmann@greiwing.com

ANNA KINZEL
Rechnungswesen (in Elternzeit)
a.kinzel@greiwing.com

QUALITÄTSMANAGEMENT

MONIKA OVERMANN
Qualitätsmanagement
m.overmann@greiwing.com

WERKSTATT

BENJAMIN BÖRGER
Leiter Werkstatt
b.boerger@greiwing.com

STEPHAN SCHARF
Werkstattkoordinator
info@greiwing.com

BASTIAN GEYER
Kfz-Mechatroniker
info@greiwing.com

MARCEL HEIN
Kfz-Mechatroniker
info@greiwing.com

JONAS SCHLIECK
Auszubildender Kfz-Mechatroniker
info@greiwing.com

TRUCKWASH

EDUARD KRAUSE
Leiter Truckwash
info@greiwing.com

ALEXANDER OPPONG
Truckwash
info@greiwing.com

JOHANNES JURK
Truckwash
info@greiwing.com

steig ein.
komm ins team.

Die GTT-Gruppe beschafft mit über 900 Einheiten Logistik-Kunden in sechs Ländern Europas für jeden Transportauftrag das ideale Nutzfahrzeug – und das schon seit über 20 Jahren. Für uns ist ein persönliches und vertrauensvolles Miteinander das Fundament einer funktionierenden Partnerschaft. Ob Kauf, Miete oder Leasing – wir bieten mit größter Leidenschaft Nutzfahrzeuge zu fairen Konditionen aus einer Hand!

Du hast Interesse an unserem Unternehmen, aber dein Stellenprofil ist derzeit nicht ausgeschrieben? Dann sende uns deine Initiativbewerbung mit Anschreiben, CV, Gehaltsvorstellung und möglichem Startzeitpunkt per Mail. Wir freuen uns auf dich!

info@greiwing.com