Phone +41 44 818 07 07 E-mail Nachricht senden Emergency service +49 2571 997 982 47

Our semitrailers in the rental fleet

Rent trailers now at our commercial vehicle rental!

Rent semitrailers and trailers from the commercial vehicle expert GTT Schweiz AG. We rent semitrailers or trailers such as curtainsiders, dry freight , refrigerated trailers, dump trucks, walking floors or container chassis. Thanks to strong partnerships we can offer you a selection of various brands such as Feldbinder, Schmitz Cargobull or Krone and others. And all this in an uncomplicated and cost-efficient way. Do you have any questions about our rental options? Please feel free to contact us.

our trailers at a glance

MULDENKIPPER

CAN'T YOU FIND WHAT YOU ARE LOOKING FOR?

Then feel free to contact us personally. We will do everything in our power to help you.

Why rent trailers from GTT?

Every transport order has its own requirements. Due to the large selection of rental vehicles and rental trailers, you can accept orders flexibly at any time. Whether purchase, short-term rental or you are planning for the long term. We provide our customers with high-quality vehicles and offer first-class service. Our trailers and semi-trailers are always in perfect condition.

Our rental trailers and rental semitrailers are a great option to expand your fleet without investing in the purchase of new vehicles.

We promise flexible rental options, adapted to your individual requirements. Our experienced team is always available to help you choose the right vehicle and manage the rental process.

In addition to our trailers and semi-trailers, we also provide a wide range of other vehicles - including distribution vehicles and various tractor units. With our extensive fleet, our customers can cover almost any transport job. Contact us to learn more about our rental and purchase options.

Would you like advice or do you still have questions?

Then use our contact form. We will get back to you as soon as possible.

Téléphone +41 44 818 07 07 Courrier électronique Nachricht senden Service d'urgence +49 2571 997 982 47

Nos semi-remorques dans la flotte de location

Louez maintenant des semi-remorques auprès de notre service de location de véhicules utilitaires !

Louer des semi-remorques et des remorques auprès de l'expert en véhicules utilitaires GTT Schweiz AG. Nous louons des semi-remorques ou des remorques telles que des semi-remorques bâchées, des cargos secs, des semi-remorques frigorifiques, des bennes, des fonds mouvants ou des châssis de conteneurs. Grâce à des partenariats solides, nous pouvons vous proposer un choix de diverses marques telles que Feldbinder, Schmitz Cargobull ou Krone, entre autres. Et ce, de manière simple et rentable. Vous avez des questions sur nos options de location ? N'hésitez pas à prendre contact avec nous.

nos semi-remorques en un coup d'œil

VOUS NE TROUVEZ PAS CE QUE VOUS CHERCHEZ ?

N'hésitez pas à nous contacter personnellement. Nous mettrons tout en œuvre pour vous aider.

Pourquoi louer des semi-remorques chez GTT ?

Chaque mission de transport a ses propres exigences. Grâce au grand choix de véhicules et de semi-remorques de location, vous pouvez à tout moment accepter des commandes de manière flexible. Qu'il s'agisse d'un achat, d'une location à court terme ou que vous planifiez à long terme. Nous mettons à la disposition de nos clients des véhicules de qualité et offrons un service de premier ordre. Nos semi-remorques et remorques sont toujours en parfait état.

Nos remorques et semi-remorques de location sont une excellente option pour élargir votre parc de véhicules sans avoir à investir dans l'achat de nouveaux véhicules.

Nous promettons des options de location flexibles, adaptées à vos besoins individuels. Notre équipe expérimentée est toujours à votre disposition pour vous aider à choisir le bon véhicule et à gérer le processus de location.

En plus de nos semi-remorques et remorques, nous mettons également à disposition une large gamme d'autres véhicules - dont des véhicules de distribution et divers tracteurs routiers. Notre vaste flotte permet à nos clients de répondre à presque toutes les demandes de transport. Contactez-nous pour en savoir plus sur nos options de location et d'achat.

Vous souhaitez obtenir des conseils ou vous avez encore des questions ?

Alors utilisez notre formulaire de contact. Nous vous répondrons dans les plus brefs délais.