Phone +41 44 818 07 07 E-mail Nachricht senden Emergency service +49 2571 997 982 47

about us

tradition
meets
modern

Our company founder Rudolf Greiwing has shaped our company not only with his name. His customer-oriented attitude still shapes our actions today. To ensure that our customers always receive the best services from us, our administration is lean, our team spirit is great and decision-making paths are short.

Getting big at any price has never been our goal. For us, good relationships are more important than a quick euro - not earning money from each other, but from each other. Because a good partnership is ultimately half the battle.

Our experience in the logistics industry has made us experts in this field. We stand for high quality standards and absolute reliability. We achieve this, for example, through professional and careful maintenance and servicing of our vehicles in our in-house master workshop. Networked structures with long-standing partners guarantee the best information about the world of vehicles, logistics and transport - even beyond the boundaries of the company.

With our entry into electromobility, we are taking an innovative step with alternative drives. In the future, these are to be extended to various types of vehicles and gradually established in the transport network.

Our offer around electric mobility meets your requirements: Consulting for electric vehicles and their charging infrastructure as well as the application for possible subsidies together with our partners.

We want to combine sustainability with economic efficiency - together with you, our customers.

our
team

MANAGEMENT

SIMON GREIWING
CEO
s.greiwing@greiwing.com

NINA GREIWING
CFO
n.greiwing@greiwing.com

INTERNATIONAL

FREDERIK RUMPF
Geschäftsführer GTT International 
f.rumpf@greiwing.com

DR. KLAUS-DIETER BUSCHMEYER
Leiter Finance, Treasury & Controlling
k.buschmeyer@greiwing.com

MONIKA FREI
Internal Sales Switzerland
m.frei@gtt-schweiz.ch

ASSISTANCE & RECEPTION

JULIA RAAB
Assistant to the management
j.raab@greiwing.com

SUSANN DIEDERICH
Reception
empfang@greiwing.com

RENTAL AND SALE

ANDREAS LEUER
Head of Rental
a.leuer@greiwing.com

HELMUT MUHLE
Sales
h.muhle@greiwing.com

MATTHIAS AUSTERMANN
E-mobility and Sales
m.austermann@greiwing.com

DOMINIK SCHÜTZE
Inside Sales
d.schuetze@greiwing.com

AFTER SALES

LUTZ GAUSMANN
Head of After Sales
l.gausmann@greiwing.com

JESSICA FRERICK
After Sales
j.frerick@greiwing.com

UWE NILLIES
Fleet / Logistics
u.nillies@greiwing.com

JÖRN JODSCHEIT
Claims Management
j.jodscheit@greiwing.com

ACCOUNTING

MARKUS WEßLING
Leiter Rechnungswesen
m.wessling@greiwing.com

MARVIN CHALUPKA
Accounting
m.chalupka@greiwing.com

ANNE OENNIGMANN
Accounting
a.oennigmann@greiwing.com

ANNA KINZEL
Accounting (on parental leave)
a.kinzel@greiwing.com

QUALITY MANAGEMENT

MONIKA OVERMANN
Quality Management
m.overmann@greiwing.com

REPAIRSHOP

BENJAMIN BÖRGER
Manager Repairshop
b.boerger@greiwing.com

STEPHAN SHARP
Repairshop Coordinator
info@greiwing.com

BASTIAN GEYER
Kfz-Mechatroniker
info@greiwing.com

MARCEL HEIN
Kfz-Mechatroniker
info@greiwing.com

JONAS SCHLIECK
Auszubildender Kfz-Mechatroniker
info@greiwing.com

TRUCKWASH

EDUARD KRAUSE
Leiter Truckwash
info@greiwing.com

ALEXANDER OPPONG
Truckwash
info@greiwing.com

JOHANNES JURK
Truckwash
info@greiwing.com

get in.
join the team.

With over 900 units, the GTT Group procures logistics customers in six European countries the ideal commercial vehicle for every transport order - and has been doing so for over 20 years. For us, a personal and trusting relationship is the foundation of a functioning partnership. Whether buying, renting or leasing - we are passionate about offering commercial vehicles at fair conditions from a single source!

Are you interested in our company, but your job profile is not currently advertised? Then send us your speculative application with cover letter, CV, salary expectations and possible starting date by e-mail. We are looking forward to hearing from you!

info@greiwing.com

Téléphone +41 44 818 07 07 Courrier électronique Nachricht senden Service d'urgence +49 2571 997 982 47

à propos de nous

tradition
rencontre
moderne

Le fondateur de notre entreprise, Rudolf Greiwing, n'a pas seulement marqué notre entreprise de son nom. Son attitude orientée vers le client caractérise encore aujourd'hui notre action. Pour que nos clients obtiennent toujours de nous les meilleures prestations, notre administration est légère, notre esprit d'équipe est grand et les voies de décision sont courtes.

Devenir grand à tout prix, cela n'a jamais été notre objectif. Pour nous, de bonnes relations sont plus importantes que l'euro rapide - ne pas gagner de l'argent l'un sur l'autre, mais ensemble. Car un bon partenariat est en fin de compte la moitié du chemin.

Notre expérience dans le secteur de la logistique a fait de nous des experts dans ce domaine. Nous sommes synonymes de normes de qualité élevées et de fiabilité absolue. Nous y parvenons par exemple grâce à un entretien et une maintenance professionnels et minutieux de nos véhicules dans notre propre atelier de maître. Des structures en réseau avec des partenaires de longue date garantissent les meilleures informations sur le monde des véhicules, de la logistique et du transport - même au-delà des frontières de l'entreprise.

En nous lançant dans l'électromobilité, nous franchissons une étape innovante avec des propulsions alternatives. Celles-ci devraient s'étendre à l'avenir à différents types de véhicules et s'établir progressivement dans le réseau de transport.

Notre offre en matière d'électromobilité répond à vos besoins : Des conseils pour les véhicules électriques et leur infrastructure de recharge ainsi que la demande de subventions possibles en collaboration avec nos partenaires.

Nous voulons allier durabilité et rentabilité - en collaboration avec vous en tant que client.

notre
équipe

DIRECTION

SIMON GREIWING
CEO
s.greiwing@greiwing.com

NINA GREIWING
DIRECTEUR FINANCIER
n.greiwing@greiwing.com

INTERNATIONAL

FREDERIK RUMPF
Geschäftsführer GTT International 
f.rumpf@greiwing.com

DR. KLAUS-DIETER BUSCHMEYER
Leiter Finance, Treasury & Controlling
k.buschmeyer@greiwing.com

ASSISTANCE & ACCUEIL

JULIA RAAB
Assistante de direction
j.raab@greiwing.com

SUSANN DIEDERICH
Réception
empfang@greiwing.com

LOCATION ET VENTE

ANDREAS LEUER
Directeur de la location
a.leuer@greiwing.com

HELMUT MUHLE
Distribution
h.muhle@greiwing.com

MATTHIAS AUSTERMANN
E-mobilité et vente
m.austermann@greiwing.com

DOMINIK SCHÜTZE
Service commercial interne
d.schuetze@greiwing.com

AFTER SALES

LUTZ GAUSMANN
Directeur du service après-vente
l.gausmann@greiwing.com

JESSICA FRERICK
Service après-vente
j.frerick@greiwing.com

UWE NILLIES
Parc de véhicules / Logistique
u.nillies@greiwing.com

JÖRN JODSCHEIT
Gestion des sinistres
j.jodscheit@greiwing.com

COMPTABILITÉ

MARKUS WEßLING
Leiter Rechnungswesen
m.wessling@greiwing.com

MARVIN CHALUPKA
Comptabilité
m.chalupka@greiwing.com

ANNE OENNIGMANN
Comptabilité
a.oennigmann@greiwing.com

ANNA KINZEL
Rechnungswesen
a.kinzel@greiwing.com

GESTION DE LA QUALITÉ

MONIKA OVERMANN
Gestion de la qualité
m.overmann@greiwing.com

ATELIER

BENJAMIN BÖRGER
Chef d'atelier
b.boerger@greiwing.com

STEPHAN SCHARF
Coordinateur de l'atelier
info@greiwing.com

BASTIAN GEYER
Kfz-Mechatroniker
info@greiwing.com

MARCEL HEIN
Kfz-Mechatroniker
info@greiwing.com

JONAS SCHLIECK
Auszubildender Kfz-Mechatroniker
info@greiwing.com

TRUCKWASH

EDUARD KRAUSE
Leiter Truckwash
info@greiwing.com

ALEXANDER OPPONG
Lavage de camions
info@greiwing.com

JOHANNES JURK
Lavage de camions
info@greiwing.com

rejoins-nous.
rejoins l'équipe.

Avec plus de 900 unités, le groupe GTT fournit à des clients logistiques dans six pays européens le véhicule utilitaire idéal pour chaque mission de transport - et ce depuis plus de 20 ans. Pour nous, une relation personnelle et de confiance est le fondement d'un partenariat qui fonctionne. Qu'il s'agisse d'achat, de location ou de leasing, nous proposons avec la plus grande passion des véhicules utilitaires à des conditions équitables et d'un seul tenant !

Tu es intéressé(e) par notre entreprise, mais ton profil de poste n'est actuellement pas publié ? Alors envoie-nous ta candidature spontanée par e-mail avec une lettre de motivation, ton CV, tes prétentions salariales et la date de début possible. Nous sommes impatients de te rencontrer !

info@greiwing.com